Miggly Moos - Click for Homepage

Click to see the Miggly Moos
Click for Ride Reports
Click for Moo Merits
Click to see Current and Old Captains and Vice Captains
Click to see our Rogue's Gallery
Click to see our Action Videos
Click for Moo Newsletters

Click to see winners of our Awards
Click to see Celebrities wearing our Wonderful Shirts
Click to See People who look like us
Click to see our shirts in Foreign Pastures
Click to see the 'Blasts from the past'
Click for Moos in print

Click to see some Damaged Moos
Click to see our Forthcoming Events
Moos quick enough to win things!
Click for directions to Machen
Click to see links to our web friends
Click to Contact the Moos

Moo Merits - collect the most points and win a prize!

Every Moo Starts the year with no points. Points are awarded and deducted at the Vice-Captains discretion.
The Moo with the most points at the end of the year will get the Moo Merit award.

December 2010

15th December 2010   8th December 2010   1st December 2010

November 2010

24th November 2010   17th November 2010   10th November 2010   3rd November 2010

October 2010

27th October 2010   20th October 2010   13th October 2010   6th October 2010

September 2010

29th September 2010   22nd September 2010   15th September 2010   8th September 2010   1st September 2010

August 2010

25th August 2010   18th August 2010   11th August 2010   4th August 2010

July 2010

28th July 2010   21st July 2010   14th July 2010   7th July 2010

June 2010

30th June 2010   23rd June 2010   19th June 2010   16th June 2010   9th June 2010   2nd June 2010

May 2010

26th May 2010   19th May 2010   12th May 2010   5th May 2010

April 2010

28th April 2010   21st March 2010   14th April 2010   7th April 2010

March 2010

31st March 2010   24th March 2010   17th March 2010   10th March 2010   3rd March 2010

February 2010

24th February 2010   17th February 2010   10th February 2010   3rd February 2010

January 2010

27th January 2010   20th January 2010   13th January 2010   6th January 2010

For 2009 merits, click here
For 2008 merits, click here

For 2007 merits, click here